We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Chad Kennedy's AUTOPRO
902-469-5274
240 Victoria Road
Dartmouth, NS B3A 1W9
44.6793499 -63.58365
http://chadkennedysautopro.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
62 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 01/23/2014
excellent as always
  Mass 01/02/2014
5 star service
  Jeanett 12/21/2013
I'm more than satisfied with the service that was performed on my car. Chad & Jason were very professional and helpful. Always got my car done on time. I five them a 5 STAR RATING.
  Vernon 12/05/2013
This is the only pace I would take my car for service. The staff is friendly, accommodating, very competent and very professional. It is the best service centre I have ever dealt with.
  Harold & Geraldine 11/28/2013
  Abbie 11/21/2013
I was impressed by Chad's staff. Chad's standards of customer service has improved. I was wowed by the change.
  Myrna 11/14/2013
  Roland 11/07/2013
VERY GOOD AS AIWAYS
  Rick 11/07/2013
Always, and I mean always, great service at Chad's.
  Whitney 10/24/2013
great work
  Sean 10/24/2013
As always setting up the appointment was quick and easy and our service was done fast and to perfection. These are a few of the many reasons we have been customers over the years and why we will continue in that tradition.
  Ray 10/09/2013
Great service. Fully explained everything to my satisfaction. The car wash was an unexpected added bonus. See you next time. Thanks,
  Steve 09/27/2013
The folks at Chad Kennedys Autopro always go the extra mile for their clients. They actually care about your safety on the road. Very professional and paticent! Great job Guys! I will be a customer for years to come! Steve Short
  Leonard 09/26/2013
Fast, Professional, Great Service & very fair prices!
  Natalie Randall & Greg 09/20/2013
Thanks for the fantastic service once again :)
  Rhonda 09/19/2013
Great job!
  Mike 07/18/2013
I LOVE AUTO PRO! JASON'S A CUTIE!
  Jeff 07/04/2013
Excellent service, very friendly, dropped truck off and 1.5 hours later it was complete! Vehicle was cleaned inside and out. Couldn't have done anything else to please me. I will be back! Thx
  Andrew 05/02/2013
Chad and his staff have always done a great job with my cars, always going the extra mile. They offer a local shuttle service, which is extremely helpful. Prices are great, and I've never had an issue. Highly recommend!!
  Dan 03/14/2013
Always a pleasure working with Chad and his crew. They are honest, up-front, and dependable.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
902-469-5274
near by local auto car shop
240 Victoria Road
Dartmouth, NS B3A 1W9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo