We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Chad Kennedy's AUTOPRO
902-469-5274
240 Victoria Road
Dartmouth, NS B3A 1W9
44.6793499 -63.58365
http://chadkennedysautopro.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
65 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jane 02/23/2017
I love this place, They always exceed my expectations. I am that typical female that knows nothing about vehicles and fully expect to be taken advantage of every time I bring my car in to be serviced. This auto repair is the best I have every been to. They tell me exactly what is wrong and what they are going to do to fix the problem and they never overcharge. Perfect!
  Allen 11/24/2016
  Sandy & 05/26/2016
excellent service
  Pat 05/19/2016
Always get an appointment in a reasonable amount of time. Staff is gracious and friendly. Reviews what my car needs and gives estimate. Jason lets me know when my car needs servicing again and if work will need to be done. Gentleman who gives shuttle back home and picks me up again is a kind friendly gentleman. Have been going to this garage since 1979.
  Rodney Spike & Kerry 05/12/2016
Amazing Customer Service keeps me coming back every time! Love Chad, Jason and the whole crew!
  Tara 05/09/2016
Best service! Best prices! You will tell all your friends!
  Vivian 03/24/2016
Your service is fast efficient and friendly ,and when a repair is done,your sure it's completed to your satisfaction, and the price very reasonable, enjoy the service, cheers
  Ronnie 02/11/2016
  Sandy & 02/04/2016
excellent as usual
  Sandy & 12/08/2015
excellent as usual
  Edith 11/26/2015
I have always had nothing but excellent service with Chad Kennedy's AutoPro, and I have been with them for about 12 years. They treat me very well, always.
  Mary 11/06/2015
  Phillip 08/06/2015
  Jeanett 07/23/2015
5
  Kevin 05/21/2015
Good service and they are dependable
  Kevin 03/05/2015
The best I deal with in Dartmouth ns and I use a lot garage over the years. And I been with then for 4 or 5 year now. They are good.
  Claude 01/23/2015
Highly recommend on an ongoing basis !
  John And Jean 07/10/2014
Thanks Chad, Jason Always great service John
  John And Jean 02/20/2014
Thanks Chad,Jason. Service was great as always! John
  Marilyn 02/13/2014
Always friendly and reliable service. Love that there is a shuttle service that goes to Hfx so I can conveniently get to work while my vehicle is being serviced.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
902-469-5274
near by local auto car shop
240 Victoria Road
Dartmouth, NS B3A 1W9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo