We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Chad Kennedy's AUTOPRO
902-469-5274
240 Victoria Road
Dartmouth, NS B3A 1W9
44.6793499 -63.58365
http://chadkennedysautopro.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
62 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sandy & 12/14/2017
top notch. Superb PA(Sandy) McDonald
  Mitch 11/23/2017
I was impressed with Chad Kennedy's Autopro and its staff. Received timely, effective service, at a very reasonable rate.
  Joe & Jane 11/02/2017
very good will go back
  Jane 11/02/2017
Chad Kennedy?s Autopro is great. They will book your appointment in a timely fashion (generally getting your car in within a couple of days). Your car is always ready when they tell you it will be ready when you drop it off in the morning. Their pricing is fair and always outlined thoroughly. They follow up with an email outlining exactly what was done on your vehicle and what might need to be done within the next 6 months. The staff is polite, kind and funny. I highly recommend this business.
  Gordon 09/07/2017
very happy and satisfied with the work done, and the notice of future work req'd in coming weeks/months. Pick up and return by your staff to the station was appreciated also. Once again, thank you for great service.
  Katrina 08/31/2017
Excellent, friendly and above all trustworthy service
  Allen 08/10/2017
  Bonnie 07/28/2017
  Kevin 07/20/2017
5
  Jason 07/13/2017
always good communication, always reliable, always knowledgeable, always professional
  Patty 06/30/2017
  Kevin 06/29/2017
5
  Mike 04/20/2017
Always A Great Experience! Chad and Jason are friendly and very professional. They have taken care of me for the past few years and I would recommend their expertise to anyone.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2017
Review by Sean Murphy: Great customer service, competitive pricing and convenience
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2017
Review by Sean Murphy: Great customer service, competitive pricing and convenience
  Doug 03/09/2017
Always have great service at Chads. Chad's Autopro has been servicing my cars and trucks since he opened many years ago. That includes old and new vehicles. very satisfied.
  Christine 03/09/2017
  Jane 02/23/2017
I love this place, They always exceed my expectations. I am that typical female that knows nothing about vehicles and fully expect to be taken advantage of every time I bring my car in to be serviced. This auto repair is the best I have every been to. They tell me exactly what is wrong and what they are going to do to fix the problem and they never overcharge. Perfect!
  Allen 11/24/2016
  Sandy & 05/26/2016
excellent service
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
902-469-5274
near by local auto car shop
240 Victoria Road
Dartmouth, NS B3A 1W9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo