We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Chad Kennedy's AUTOPRO
902-469-5274
240 Victoria Road
Dartmouth, NS B3A 1W9
44.6793499 -63.58365
http://chadkennedysautopro.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
65 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Pierre 01/25/2018
Very friendly staff , very welling to do anything needed to help. I would recommend to anyone to go there and to talk to them about any vehicle problem you may have. There are very affordable and if you do not need something fix they will they'll tell you.
  Deborah 01/06/2018
They are the best guys you will ever meet. So friendly and so trusting of their customers. They gave me a car to get around while they fixed my car and I didn't even have to sign for anything and they just gave me the keys. When I returned their car, they took my word that I filled up their car. They didn't even check to see if I did fill up the gas in their car. They even let me take my own car to run down to the bank to get some money to pay them for the work they did on my car. Wow! They did such an excellent job on my car. It feels like I am driving a new car again. In all the years of dealing with different people, I have never felt more comfortable or trusting of people working on my different cars I had over the years than these guys. Being a single woman, sometimes over the years I found out that some mechanics had taken advantage of me. Where women don't always know a lot about cars some guys will take advantage of that . Well I guarantee that these guys won't do that to you. So if you want the best customer service, the best work done on your car and meet the most honest guys you will ever meet and trust your vehicle with, then come to these people for all your vehicle's mechanical work. They are the best you will ever meet in Nova Scotia. Thank you Jason and Chad again so very much for everything. Deborah QEII Hospital Employee
  Mike 12/21/2017
Efficient
  Sandy & 12/14/2017
top notch. Superb PA(Sandy) McDonald
  Mitch 11/23/2017
I was impressed with Chad Kennedy's Autopro and its staff. Received timely, effective service, at a very reasonable rate.
  Joe & Jane 11/02/2017
very good will go back
  Jane 11/02/2017
Chad Kennedy?s Autopro is great. They will book your appointment in a timely fashion (generally getting your car in within a couple of days). Your car is always ready when they tell you it will be ready when you drop it off in the morning. Their pricing is fair and always outlined thoroughly. They follow up with an email outlining exactly what was done on your vehicle and what might need to be done within the next 6 months. The staff is polite, kind and funny. I highly recommend this business.
  Gordon 09/07/2017
very happy and satisfied with the work done, and the notice of future work req'd in coming weeks/months. Pick up and return by your staff to the station was appreciated also. Once again, thank you for great service.
  Katrina 08/31/2017
Excellent, friendly and above all trustworthy service
  Allen 08/10/2017
  Bonnie 07/28/2017
  Kevin 07/20/2017
5
  Jason 07/13/2017
always good communication, always reliable, always knowledgeable, always professional
  Patty 06/30/2017
  Kevin 06/29/2017
5
  Mike 04/20/2017
Always A Great Experience! Chad and Jason are friendly and very professional. They have taken care of me for the past few years and I would recommend their expertise to anyone.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2017
Review by Sean Murphy: Great customer service, competitive pricing and convenience
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2017
Review by Sean Murphy: Great customer service, competitive pricing and convenience
  Doug 03/09/2017
Always have great service at Chads. Chad's Autopro has been servicing my cars and trucks since he opened many years ago. That includes old and new vehicles. very satisfied.
  Christine 03/09/2017
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
902-469-5274
near by local auto car shop
240 Victoria Road
Dartmouth, NS B3A 1W9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo